Friday, December 8, 2017

Ballet Pixelle presents "The Nut"



 Continuing with the  long standing tradition of
THE NUT, 
Ballet Pixelle brings 
their own version of the holiday classic, "The Nutcracker."




Sunday Dec 10, 2017
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
Sunday Dec 17, 2017
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017
Wednesday Dec 27, 2017
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

All dates are at 5:00PM SLT



Seating is by reservation.

PLEASE FILL IN COMPLETELY AND SEND TO DAWN O'HANLON

SL NAME: ______________________
(official) _______________________
(if renamed) ___________________

NUMBER OF TICKETS: _____

DATE REQUESTED:

Wednesday, December 6 ___
Sunday, December 10 ___
Wednesday, December 13 ___
Sunday, December 17 ___
Wednesday, December  20 ___
Wednesday, December 27 ___

Enjoy the magic ride with us!
Ballet Pixelle Theater


No comments:

Post a Comment